The International Association of CFOs and Corporate Treasurers (IACCT)

IGTA Membership:
Full Member
Date of association formation:
April 2006
Date association joined IGTA:
November 2006

IGTA Representative
Peter Wong

45th Floor, Lee Gardens
33 Hysan Avenue,
Causeway Bay,
Hong Kong SAR

Association General Enquiries
President, IACCT China: Ms Gogo Ko, 852-25932389 (direct), 91923166 (mobile)

c/o Finance Department, Yue Xiu Enterprises (Holdings) Limited
25/F, Yue Xiu Building,
160 Lockhart Road,
Hong Kong

Association Technical Enquiries
Founding Chairman, IACCT China: Mr Peter Wong, 852-22891971 (direct), 69866088 (mobile)

c/o PricewaterhouseCoopers,
21/F Edinburgh Tower
15 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong

Association Membership:
Membership Criteria:

Individual Membership: Approval based on experience in Corporate Treasury

Corporate Membership: Approval on case by case basis

Education and Training:

Partnership with ACT UK and Treasury Markets Association (TMA) in Hong Kong

Other Activities:

Thought leadership events (articles, seminars, round tables etc.) promoting treasury best practices in Greater China in cooperation with partners including Asia Treasury Community (ATC), TMA and Corporate Members.

Founding executive board member of the Treasury Markets Association chaired by the Hong Kong Monetary Authority since 2006. Member of TMA Working Group on Corporate Treasury Development since 2012. Working Group prepared recommendation to HKMA on the new Corporate Treasury Centre Policy to be implemented in Hong Kong SAR.

Member of the Steering Committee of the Asian Financial Forum organized by the Hong Kong Government.


Other IACCT China Board Members include:

Treasurer: Keith Yuen
Secretary: Nikson Ma
Chairman, Membership: Francis Ho
Angela Lee, Allen Leung, Eymon Tsang and WK Lo
Honorary advisor to IACCT China: Stephen Leung

Association Journal and/or Publications:

Association publication is available online via

Annual Conference:

IACCT China 10th Anniversary Conference 2016 (details to be announced)

Conference enquiry: Ms Lin Kan, ATC (email address: